Chedule of Euro 2012 matches
Registration Login

Follow us!

Site Search





Weather in Ukraine
    

Chedule of Euro 2012 matches

11 Feb 2012 3:03 PM
Poland might launch the tournament about Friday 8 June at 19.00 Ukrainian time against Greece in Warsaw. 

Ukraine is involved within the previous associated with the starting set of fixtures, meeting Sweden within Group D in Kyiv. 

The particular group stage runs till 19 June. The actual quarter-finals take place from the 21 June to be able to 24 June. The actual semi-finals tend to be about 27 June inside Donetsk plus on 28 June in Warsaw. About the 1 July Kyiv stages the particular decider. 

Matches

Friday 8 June 2012
#1: POL v GRE, 19.00, Warsaw
#2: RUS v CZE, 21.45, Wroclaw

Saturday 9 June 2012
#3: NED v DEN, 19.00, Kharkiv
#4: GER v POR, 21.45, Lviv

Sunday 10 June 2012
#5: ESP v ITA, 19.00, Gdansk
#6: IRL v CRO, 21.45, Poznan

Monday 11 June 2012
#7: FRA v ENG, 19.00, Donetsk
#8: UKR v SWE, 21.45, Kyiv

Tuesday 12 June 2012
#9: GRE v CZE, 19.00, Wroclaw
#10: POL v RUS, 21.45, Warsaw

Wednesday 13 June 2012
#11: DEN v POR, 19.00, Lviv
#12: NED v GER, 21.45, Kharkiv

Thursday 14 June 2012
#13: ITA v CRO, 19.00, Poznan
#14: ESP v IRL, 21.45, Gdansk

Friday 15 June 2012
#15: SWE v ENG, 21.45, Kyiv
#16: UKR v FRA, 19.00, Donetsk

Saturday 16 June 2012
#17: CZE v POL, 21.45, Wroclaw
#18: GRE v RUS, 21.45, Warsaw

Sunday 17 June 2012
#19: POR v NED, 21.45, Kharkiv
#20: DEN v GER, 21.45, Lviv

Monday 18 June 2012
#21: CRO v ESP, 21.45, Gdansk
#22: ITA v IRL, 21.45, Poznan

Tuesday 19 June 2012
#23: ENG v UKR, 21.45, Donetsk
#24: SWE v FRA, 21.45, Kyiv

Quarter-finals

Thursday 21 June 2012
#25: 1A v 2B, 21.45, Warsaw

Friday 22 June 2012
#26: 1B v 2A, 21.45, Gdansk

Saturday 23 June 2012
#27: 1C v 2D, 21.45, Donetsk

Sunday 24 June 2012
#28: 1D v 2C, 21.45, Kyiv

Semi-finals

Wednesday 27 June 2012
#29: W#25 v W#27, 21.45, Donetsk

Thursday 28 June 2012
#30: W#26 v W#28, 21.45, Warsaw

Final

Sunday 1 July 2012
#31: W#29 v W#30, 21.45, Kyiv


Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email:
Code *:
Calendar
«  February 2012  »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29



Create a website for free 2010 - 2013 © Ukraine Vacation Guide